Meet Our Board

Meet Our Board

OFFICERS

Rochelle Neilson, RN, BSN,MSHCA
President 
St. Mary's Regional Medical Center
rneilson@primehealthcare.com

Janet Miller, RN, BSN, MHA
President-Elect/Chapter Education Chair
Surgical Care Affiliates 
ascrnmgr@me.com

Wendy Long-Brandt, RN, CIC
Treasurer
Lodi Health
longbrw@ah.org

Schyerle Beal,RN, BSN, CIC
Secretary
Lodi Health
bealsd@ah.org

Kendall Porco, RN, BSN
Membership Secretary
Auburn Adventist Community Service 
auburnacs.kp@gmail.com

 

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Lori Schaumleffel, RN, BSN, CIC 
Past-President
California Department of Public Health
Lori.Schaumleffel@cdph.ca.gov

Debbie Bernardino,RN
Director
Dameron Hospital
D.Bernardino@dameronhospital.org

Andree Sue Guest,RN, CIC
Director/Legislative Representative
Shriner's Hospitals for Children/NorthernCalifornia
aguest@shrinenet.org

Mary Gish, PhD, RN, CIC 
Director
California Department of Public Health
mary.gish@cdph.ca.gov 

Linda Knowles, RN, MS, CIC
Director
Dameron Hospital
l.knowles@dameronhospital.org

Susie Benson, RN, MPH, CIC 
Director
Enloe Medical Center
susie.benson@Enloe.org

Karen Roy, RN, CIC
Director

darbyor2@aol.com

 

 

 

NOMINATING COMMITTEE

Nina Deatherage, RN, BSN, CIC
Marshall Medical Center
bdeatgerage@marshallmedical.org

Brian Kendler, RN, CIC
Marshall Medical Center
bkendler@marshallmedical.org

Jennifer Connolly, RN, BSN, CIC
St. Mary's Regional Medical Center
jconnolly@primhealthcare.com