Meet Our Board


Meet Our Board

 


 Mary Virgallito, RN, MSN, CIC
 President 
 USC Verdugo Hills Hospital 
 mary.virgallito@vhh.usc.edu


 

 

 

 Lionel Caceres, RN, CIC
 Chapter Treasurer
 Keck Medical Center of USC, Los Angeles, CA
 Lionel.Caceres@med.usc.edu

 Catherine Ngo, MPH, CIC
 Chapter Legislative Representative
 Children's Hospital Los Angeles
 Los Angeles, CA 
 cango@chla.usc.edu

Jadaha Chatterjee, BS, RN, IBCLC
Chair, Events Committee
Good Samaritan, Los Angeles, CA
nursechatterjee@gmail.com

Jessica Silvaggio, MPH, CIC
Chair, Communications Committee
Children’s Hospital Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA
jsilvaggio@chla.usc.edu 


 Patricia Marquez, MPH, CIC
 Chapter Secretary
 Los Angeles County Department of  Public Health, Los Angeles, CA
 pmarquez@ph.lacounty.gov

 

Debesh Das, MD, MPH
President Elect
Providence Saint John's, Santa Monica, CA
Debesh.Das@providence.org

Angela Vassallo, MPH, MS, CIC
Past President 
Providence Saint John's, Santa Monica, CA
angela.vassallo@providence.org

 Mark House
 Vendor Liaison 
 Clean Sweep Group, Inc.
 mark.house@csgiusa.com

 Mark House
 Vendor Liaison 
 Clean Sweep Group, Inc.
 mark.house@csgiu
 Mark House
 Vendor Liaison 
 Clean Sweep Group, Inc.
 mark.house@csgiu
 Mark House
 Vendor Liaison 
 Clean Sweep Group, Inc.
 mark.house@csgiu