Meet Our Board

APIC17-Groupmed.jpg

Meet Our Board

 

Mary Lark Dupont
Chapter President
mldupont@jaydupont.com
Andrea Harper
President-Elect
harpera@apdmh.org

MaryAnn Holt
Nominating Director
mholt@brattlebororetreat.org 
Wonder Barratt
Program Director
Wonder.Barratt@va.gov 
Sonja Rivera
Treasurer
Sonja_Rivera@AtriusHealth.org

Michele Maryanski
Chapter Secretary
michele.maryanski@bhs.org 


Robert Taylor
Legislative Director
rtaylor@coastaldigestive.com



Wilma Salkin
Communications Director
salkinvt@comcast.net

 Jessica Swain
Nominating Chair-Elect
jessica.l.swain@hitchcock.org


Deborah Sharrio
Communications Director-Elect
deborah.sharrio@healthsouth.com

Rachel Crosby
Program Director-Elect
crosby@uchc.edu


Renee Savage
Membership Director
 RMSRN23@ATT.NET

Nancy Dupont
Immediate Past President